Penanggung Jawab:

Ketua LPPI Universitas Muhammadiyah Palopo

 

Editor in Chief:

Syamsul Alam Ramli, S.Pd., M.Pd (Universitas Muhamamdiyah Palopo) (syamsulalamramli@umpalopo.ac.idSINTA ID6170537

 

Associate Editor: 

1. Suaib Nur, S.Pd., M.Pd  (Universitas Muhamamdiyah Palopo) (suaibnur@umpalopo.ac.idSINTA ID6681521

2. Firmansyah Dahlan, S.Pd., M.Pd  (Universitas Muhamamdiyah Palopo) (firmansyahdahlan@umpalopo.ac.id) SINTA ID6132767    Scopus ID : 57215432381 

3. Ahmad, S.Pd., M.Pd  (Universitas Muhamamdiyah Palopo) (ahmad@umpalopo.ac.idSINTA ID : 6098464  Scopus ID: 57215417881

4. Nasriandi, S.Pd., M.Hum  (Universitas Muhamamdiyah Palopo) (nasriandi@umpalopo.ac.idSINTA ID6741146

5. Nurdin S, S.Pd., M.Pd  (Universitas Muhamamdiyah Palopo) (nurdinsalama@umpalopo.ac.idSINTA ID6739785

6. Aswidi Wijaya Cipta, S.Pd., M.Pd  (Universitas Muhamamdiyah Palopo) (aswidywijayacipta@umpalopo.ac.idSINTA ID5977635

 

Mitra Bestari (Peer Reviewer):

1. Dr. Hisham Abd Malik, S.E., M.Pd (STKIP Cijantung) (iccang.malik@gmail.com)

2. Dr. Edhy Rustan, M.Pd  (IAIN Palopo) (edhy_rustan@iaianpalopo.ac.idSINTA ID : 6008842    Scopus ID : 57219200320

3. Dr. H. Syahruddin Saleh, M.Kes (Universitas Negeri Makassar) (syahruddin@unm.ac.id)

4. Dr. Ahmad Muchlisin Natas Pasaribu, M.Pd (Universitas Bhayangkara Jakarta Jaya) (ahmad.muchlisin@dsn.ubharajaya.ac.id SINTA ID6705225

5. Dr. Andi Asrifan, S.Pd., M.Pd (Universitas Muhammadiyah Sidenreng Rappang) SINTA ID6023332   Scopus ID :   57200254488

6. Reni Nurapriani, S.E., M.Pd (Universitas Islam Nusantara Bandung) (reni.nurapriani@gmail.comSINTA ID6145949

7. Melda Rumia Rosmery Simorangkir, M.Pd., Kons (Universitas Kristen Indonesia Jakarta) (meldasimorangkir82@gmail.comSINTA ID6182363   Scopus ID : 57210727842

 

IT Support:

Rahmat Siswanto, S.ST., M.T

 

SK: Download