Reviewers Team

 

Peer Reviewer

 Dr. Hisham Abd Malik, S.E., M.Pd

 Dr. Edhy Rustan, M.Pd

 Dr. H. Syahruddin Saleh, M.Kes

  • Scopus ID : 
  • Google Scholar ID : 
  • Sinta ID : 
  • University: Universitas Negeri Makassar
  • Gmail: syahruddin@unm.ac.id

 Dr. Ahmad Muchlisin Natas Pasaribu, M.Pd

 Dr. Andi Asrifan, S.Pd., M.Pd

  • Scopus ID : 57200254488
  • Google Scholar ID : 
  • Sinta ID : 6023332
  • University: Universitas Muhammadiyah Sidenreng Rappang
  • Gmail:

 Reni Nurapriani, S.E., M.Pd

  • Scopus ID : 
  • Google Scholar ID : JL1_nIUAAAAJ
  • Sinta ID : 6145949
  • University: Universitas Islam Nusantara Bandung
  • Gmail: reni.nurapriani@gmail.com

 Melda Rumia Rosmery Simorangkir, M.Pd., Kons

  • Scopus ID : 57210727842
  • Google Scholar ID : L7JVw7wAAAAJ
  • Sinta ID : 6182363
  • University: Universitas Kristen Indonesia Jakarta
  •  Gmail: meldasimorangkir82@gmail.com

Melia Eka Daryati, S.Pd., M.Pd

  • Scopus ID : 
  • Google Scholar ID : lQMYzE8AAAAJ
  • Sinta ID : 6733723
  • University: Universitas Bengkulu
  •  Gmail: melia_eka@unib.ac.id

Pertiwi Kamariah Hasis, S.Pd., M.Pd.

  • Scopus ID : 
  • Google Scholar ID : 0j_i4RYAAAAJ
  • Sinta ID : 6720292
  • University: IAIN Palopo
  •  Gmail: pertiwi_kamariah_hasis@iainpalopo.ac.id

Edy Mustofa, M.Pd

  • Scopus ID : 
  • Google Scholar ID : fomj7h0AAAAJ
  • Sinta ID : 6712862
  • University: STIT Al Marhalah Al Ulya
  •  Gmail: edy@almarhalah.ac.id

 

 Dr. Hadi Pajarianto, M.Pd

  • Scopus ID : 
  • Google Scholar ID : gLjVjC4AAAAJ
  • Sinta ID :  6058660
  • University: Universitas Muhammadiyah Palopo
  •  Gmail: hadipajarianto@umpalopo.ac.id

Dr. Muh. Takdir, M.Pd

  • Scopus ID : 
  • Google Scholar ID : XX8USNMAAAAJ
  • Sinta ID :  6739931
  • University: Universitas Muhammadiyah Bogor Raya
  •  Gmail: muh_takdir@stkipm-bogor.ac.id